City of Tupelo



About Us

The City of Tupelo is a local government entity which offers a variety of services to local citizens. There are 14 departments, including the office of the Tupelo City Council. Our city departments: Administrative Department, Airport, BancorpSouth Arena/Coliseum, Development Services, Convention & Visitors Bureau, Finance Department, Human Resources, Parks & Recreation Department, Municipal Court, Police Department, Fire Department, Public Works Department, Tupelo Water & Light Department, and the Tupelo City Council. For more information on the services that are provided by the City of Tupelo, please visit: or call 662-841-6513.

Rep/Contact Info

Todd Jordan